Who is A?

“Who is this chick?”

To start off I will say; I had nothing to do with Pretty Little Liars.

I could say that I’m different from everyone else and that I have big plans for the world but the truth is, I’m probably just like you. I, like yourself, am a common paper cut survivor, I am an avid napper and enjoy the classic “Netflix and Chill”. I can down a party size pizza to myself in one sitting #PizzaIsLife, I dress as a Princess as a part time job, I workout on my bedroom floor because I refuse to pay for a gym membership, and I have severe and incurable middle-child-syndrom… or maybe I’m just a naive narcissist trying to share my creative life in an uncreative way.

Theres really no structure here, I write about what I like, I’m really just writing what I want to read so when I’m 80 I can look back and say “oh yeah, that was fun” – Food, Fashion, Friends, Family, that weird dream I had last night, and anything else I feel like writing about.

That being said, I can only hope my perception of this world brightens your day in a Creatively Uncreative way as it does for me – see the world as I do through the windows of my face.

 

– A

Leave a Reply

